Homely Thoughts http://homelythoughts.com Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:48:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 90985341 The Pros and Cons of Bathroom Remodeling http://homelythoughts.com/pros-cons-bathroom-remodeling/ http://homelythoughts.com/pros-cons-bathroom-remodeling/#respond Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:48:13 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=446 Bathroom remodeling can be a necessity for older homes. It can also be about renovating the space to make it suitable for your current requirements. But remodeling a bathroom can be a serious undertaking requiring your time, patience, and of course money. Before you decide to remodel your house, it can help you to know […]

The post The Pros and Cons of Bathroom Remodeling appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
http://homelythoughts.com/pros-cons-bathroom-remodeling/feed/ 0 446
Kitchen Counter Tops – Make Your Kitchen Outstanding http://homelythoughts.com/kitchen-counter-tops-make-kitchen-outstanding/ Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:56:26 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=436 A kitchen is a place for you to display your culinary prowess. It’s also an integral part of the home, and which needs to be designed and decorated in accordance with the interior scheme as the rest of the house. The work top in your kitchen is one such space, which, when designed, built, and […]

The post Kitchen Counter Tops – Make Your Kitchen Outstanding appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
436
Tips for Designing Custom Bathroom Vanities http://homelythoughts.com/tips-designing-custom-bathroom-vanities/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 02:02:01 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=431 Are you thinking of designing custom bathroom vanities? Search for the best custom bathroom vanities online and get the perfect one for your space. You may have a drywall niche in your bathroom and want that space to be more practical for your family needs. Create a space in your bathroom where you could keep […]

The post Tips for Designing Custom Bathroom Vanities appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
431
The Modern Guide to Choosing the Right Bed Sheets http://homelythoughts.com/modern-guide-choosing-right-bed-sheets/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:54:48 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=398 There is an intriguing fact stating that we spend nearly one-third of our life in our bed. Apart from choosing the stylish designer beds and comfortable mattresses, bed sheets or linen used on a daily basis on your bed matter a lot in defining your mood. Your sleep sanctuary becomes a perfect haven when you […]

The post The Modern Guide to Choosing the Right Bed Sheets appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
398
Five Contemporary Floor Lamps from Hubbardton Forge for the Urbane Home http://homelythoughts.com/five-contemporary-floor-lamps-hubbardton-forge-urbane-home/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:47:32 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=388 Floor lamps are an important component of task lighting in homes. They are a versatile, beautiful, and stylish alternative to ceiling and wall lighting in many different parts of the house. They are much more than light sources, serving as focal point and statement pieces that transform the appearance of living spaces. When placed in […]

The post Five Contemporary Floor Lamps from Hubbardton Forge for the Urbane Home appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
388
How to Buy a Rustic Dresser for Your Bedroom? http://homelythoughts.com/buy-rustic-dresser-bedroom/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:11:40 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=383 Every bedroom deserves a dresser where you can keep all your dresses, cosmetics, daily things that you need on the go. A dresser is also a special place in your bedroom where you go every day, keep all your essentials and build a relationship that is normally not noticed. However, it is impossible to imagine […]

The post How to Buy a Rustic Dresser for Your Bedroom? appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
383
Rustic TV Console Will Add Cuteness to the Living Room http://homelythoughts.com/rustic-tv-console-will-add-cuteness-living-room/ Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:04:07 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=369 Rustic TV Consoles Have Authentic Appearance The notable feature of reclaimed furniture is the incomparable uniqueness that you can bring in inside the related space, which you will not be able to by using the other modern furniture. For instance, the timber used for the creation of rustic TV consoles is reclaimed wood, and this […]

The post Rustic TV Console Will Add Cuteness to the Living Room appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
369
Why Early Leak Detection Is a Must http://homelythoughts.com/early-leak-detection-must/ Fri, 30 Dec 2016 05:06:36 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=364 Water leaks mostly remain unnoticed in homes until they become disastrous. Sometimes, leaks are not seen, but they severely damage your house internally. Such ignored leaks can prove harmful in many ways if not attended early. These leaks are mostly hidden and found in the concealed pipeline. You can’t afford to dig out the whole […]

The post Why Early Leak Detection Is a Must appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
364
Double Sink Bathroom Vanity – A Great Way to Modernize Homes http://homelythoughts.com/double-sink-bathroom-vanity-great-way-modernize-homes/ Tue, 08 Nov 2016 04:35:01 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=334 Do you want to spruce up your home in great style? Opt for a double sink bathroom vanity and transform your space in a striking way. These bathroom vanities constitute the most stunning additions in your bathroom. They make beguiling focal points and add a little posh to your space.  Moreover, some sinks have a […]

The post Double Sink Bathroom Vanity – A Great Way to Modernize Homes appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
334
Decorate Your Space in Classic Style with House of Troy Floor Lamps http://homelythoughts.com/decorate-space-classic-style-house-troy-floor-lamps/ Sun, 23 Oct 2016 11:33:40 +0000 http://homelythoughts.com/?p=327 Thinking about how to decorate your space in classic style? Opt for House of Troy Floor Lamps and get the best hand-craftsmanship. The traditional light manufacturer crafts each light to the highest quality standard. Now let’s take a look at a few collections in this regard:   Antique Brass Style Six Way Floor Lamp – […]

The post Decorate Your Space in Classic Style with House of Troy Floor Lamps appeared first on Homely Thoughts.

]]>
327